Thursday, July 20, 2017

SHARE Document WITH EXTERNAL USERS – SharePoint Online


Need to deactivate below feature to check-out and check-in

Limited-access user permission lockdown mode


When this feature is enabled, permissions for users in the "limited access" permissions level (such as Anonymous Users) are reduced, preventing access to Application Pages.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Building Secure Azure AI Foundry Agents with Managed Identity

  The credential problem nobody wants to own Every team that connects an Azure AI Foundry agent to Microsoft Graph, SharePoint, Outlook, or...